Watch the OnePlus 6 live stream here!

Today’s the day that the OnePlus 6 is officially unveiled at an event in London, UK, which means we get to see just how accurate the leaks and rumors have been. We’ve seen details on pricing, the presence of a notch, as well as accidental confirmation by Pete Lau that the OnePlus 6 will be available in black and white. We are on the ground at the launch event, and if you weren’t able to snag a ticket to attend, join us after the break to find out how you can watch the OnePlus 6 being unveiled via the live stream.

The live stream kicks off in just a couple of hours at 5 PM BST/12PM ET/9AM PT/. Let us know in the comments below if the OnePlus 6 ticks all the right boxes for you.

OnePlus execs accidentally leak images of black, white versions of OnePlus 6

The OnePlus 6 will launch on May 16 in London; fans can buy tickets to attend!

TENAA listing for OnePlus 6 reveals specs for upcoming device


About the Author: Peter Holden

He's been an Android fan ever since owning an HTC Hero, with the Dell Streak being his first phablet. He currently carries a Pixel 2 XL, Huawei P20 Pro, and a Huawei MediaPad M5 (8.4) in his pockets and thinks nothing of lugging a 17-inch laptop around in his backpack. When not immersed in the world of Android and gadgets, he's an avid sports fan, and like all South Africans, he loves a good Braai (BBQ).