Watch the live stream of the Honor 10 launch event right here!

Having launched in China back in April, today marks the European début of the budget e-brands follow-up to 2017’s Honor 9, appropriately called the Honor 10. The significant differences include a 19:9 aspect ratio, the addition of the dreaded notch, as well as upgraded cameras front and back. Oh, and the almost obligatory stunning finish that we’ve become accustomed to seeing on Honor flagships. Join us after the break to find out how and when you can check out the live stream of the Honor 10 launch event that begins in a few hours.

The live stream coverage of the Honor 10 launch begins at 2 PM BST/ 9 AM ET/6AM PT, and we’ve embedded Honor’s YouTube channel below for your convenience. Don’t forget to keep it locked to TalkAndroid.

Huawei’s Honor 10 is official in China, with a heavy nod to the P20